Skip to content

Management

The SAP platform is a powerful and functional foundation for building business systems dealing with enterprise management, customer relations management, and process automation in major Russian and international companies. RAMAX International has experience in implementation of SAP-based business solutions in various industries.

The SAP platform is a powerful and functional foundation for building business systems for enterprise management, customer relations management, and process automation in major Russian and international companies. SAP ERP implementation ensures successful growth and long-term development of your business and retention of leadership on the highly competitive market.
SAP

Our offers

RAMAX International has experience in SAP-based implementation of business solutions in various industries. All leading consultants of the company have over five years of experience and have hands-on experience in SAP functionality. The competence of the company specialists is focused on the key solutions implemented in SAP products, such as: MySAPBusiness Suite, SAP for Retail, SAP for Aerospace & Defence, and SAP BI. Extensive working experience in major projects and involvement of certified PMI managers allow:

  • A 1.5–2 fold reduction in time spent on preliminary services and agreement of the statement of work.
  • A decrease in the work load of customer’s staff at all stages of implementation while ensuring maximum efficiency of work management.
  • Reliable estimates in relation to time and resource expenditures for all stages of the project and ensuring project completion in due time.
  • Ensuring effective interaction of the customer with project sponsors, notifying them in good time about the progress on the project, risks, and measures taken to alleviate them.

RAMAX International offers a full range of services to support SAP-based solutions, including a telephone help desk, remote help desk, and specialist visits to the customer’s site. Creation of a map connecting SAP subsystems with business process steps helps us to determine the SLA terms properly, taking into account how performance of any process impacts business efficiency.
Experience in SAP implementation and maintenance at the sites of major customers has enabled us to develop a method for performing acceptance tests that allows us to check the performance of new versions and configurations before they are transferred to the production environment, with optimum requirements for time and resources. The method uses a temporary working environments in a private cloud, facilitating a reduction in company expenditures for support of the test environments.
Outsourcing of SAP maintenance allows the company to:

  • Increase user satisfaction by enhancing service standards.
  • Decrease expenses for information system maintenance.
  • Reduce risks related to sickness/resignation of key specialists.
  • Seamlessly and in due time complete projects that require the involvement of additional resources for configuring SAP-based solutions.
  • Optimize hardware resources used by SAP while ensuring that the level of solution performance and availability is maintained.
  • Ensure a full and up-to-date description of the configuration being used.
  • Ensure availability of an efficient plan of information recovery in case of emergency.

RAMAX International provides audit services and optimizes the customer’s SAP-based solutions. Audit and optimization activities allow the customer to:

  • Ensure efficiency of recovery after a failure.
  • Ensure conformance of data calculation and collection methods set by SAP configuration to user expectations.
  • Increase the staff work efficiency by fine tuning the work place parameters for each role.
  • Increase process efficiency by optimizing automation tools.
  • Ensure information integrity and ensure that no internal fund is connected with incorrect settings of SAP security systems.
  • Reduce expenses for SAP maintenance by optimizing the scope of the licenses in use.

RAMAX International has extensive experience in successful creation of custom projects based on SAP infrastructure solutions. The full development cycle ensures consistency of the solutions offered and seamless support of critical business processes. The company’s experience includes creation of integration solutions, mobile applications, and systems implementing complex business logic for information flow processing.

Experience in SAP implementation

Skip to content

Управление

Платформа SAP является мощной и функциональной основой для построения бизнес-систем управления предприятием, взаимоотношениями с заказчиками и автоматизации процессов в крупных российских и международных компаниях. «РАМАКС Интернейшнл» обладает опытом внедрения бизнес-решений на основе платформы SAP в различных индустриях.

Платформа SAP является мощной и функциональной основой для построения бизнес-систем управления предприятием, взаимоотношениями с заказчиками и автоматизации процессов в крупных российских и международных компаниях. Внедрение SAP ERP является залогом успешного роста и долгосрочного развития вашего бизнеса, сохранения лидерства на высококонкурентном рынке.
SAP

Наши предложения

Компания «РАМАКС Интернейшнл» обладает опытом внедрения бизнес-решений на основе платформы SAP в различных индустриях. Все ведущие консультанты компании обладают опытом работы свыше пяти лет, являясь носителями практических знаний применения возможностей SAP. Компетенция специалистов компании сосредоточена на ключевых решениях продуктовой линейки SAP, таких как: MySAPBusiness Suite, SAP for Retail, SAP for Aerospace & Defence, SAP BI. Наличие практического опыта работы на крупных проектах и сертифицированных PMI менеджеров позволяет:

  • Сократить время, затрачиваемое на предварительное обслуживание и согласование технического задания, в 1.5-2 раза.
  • Снизить нагрузку на персонал заказчика на всех этапах внедрения и при этом обеспечить максимальную эффективность организации труда.
  • Давать достоверные оценки по временным и ресурсным затратам всех этапов проекта, гарантировать его своевременное завершение.
  • Эффективно организовать взаимодействие со спонсорами проекта со стороны заказчика, своевременно информируя их о ходе проекта, возникающих рисках и мерах принятых для их снижения.

Компания «РАМАКС Интернейшнл» предлагает полный спектр услуг по поддержке решений на базе SAP, включая телефонную линию поддержки, поддержку в режиме удаленного доступа и выезд специалиста на объект заказчика. Создание карты, привязывающей подсистемы SAP к шагам бизнес процесса позволяет нам корректно определять условия SLA, исходя из того, как работоспособность того или иного процесса влияет на эффективность бизнеса. Опыт внедрения и сопровождения SAP у крупных заказчиков позволил нам разработать методику проведения приемочных испытаний, позволяющую с оптимальными временными и ресурсными затратами проводить проверку работоспособности новых версий и конфигураций до переноса их в промышленную среду. Методика использует временные рабочие среды в частном облаке, что позволяет снизить затраты компании на сопровождение тестовых сред. Аутсорсинг сопровождения SAP позволяет компании:

  • Повысить удовлетворенность пользователей за счет повышения стандартов обслуживания.
  • Снизить затраты на обслуживание информационных систем.
  • Снизить риски, связанные с болезнью/увольнением ключевых специалистов.
  • Безболезненно и своевременно завершать проекты, требующие привлечения дополнительных ресурсов для настройки решений на основе SAP.
  • Оптимизировать аппаратные ресурсы, используемые SAP, с гарантированным сохранением уровня производительности и доступности решения.
  • Гарантировать наличие полного и актуального описания используемой конфигурации.
  • Гарантировать наличие работоспособного плана восстановления информации в случае возникновения непредвиденных обстоятельств.

Компания «РАМАКС Интернейшнл» оказывает услуги по аудиту и оптимизации решений на основе систем SAP заказчика. Проведение работ по аудиту и оптимизации позволяет заказчику:

  • Гарантировать работоспособность процесса восстановления после сбоя.
  • Гарантировать соответствие методов расчетов и сбора данных, задаваемых конфигурацией SAP, ожиданиям пользователей.
  • Повысить эффективность работы сотрудников за счет тонкой настройки параметров рабочих мест для каждой роли.
  • Повысить эффективность процессов за счет оптимизации средств автоматизации.
  • Гарантировать целостность информации и отсутствие внутреннего фонда, связанного с неверными настройками систем безопасности SAP.
  • Снизить затраты на сопровождения SAP за счет оптимизации состава используемых лицензий.

Компания «РАМАКС Интернейшнл» обладает опытом успешного создания заказных проектов на основе инфраструктурных решений SAP. Полный цикл разработки гарантирует стабильность предлагаемых решений и бесперебойную поддержку критичных бизнес-процессов. Опыт компании включает в себя создание интеграционных решений, мобильных приложений и систем, реализующих сложную бизнес-логику обработки потоков информации.

Опыт внедрения SAP